## **WONEWOC – UNION CENTER SCHOOL DISTRICT**

## LOCATIONS AND HOURS OF POLLING PLACE

At the election to be held on **April 2, 2024** in the School District of Wonewoc and Union Center, the following polling place locations will be used for the municipalities and/or wards indicated:

SCHOOL DISTRICT ELECTORS RESIDING IN:	VOTE AT:
Village of Wonewoc	Wonewoc Municipal Building
Lee Kucher – Clerk	200 West Street
(608)464-3114	Wonewoc, WI 53968
Village of Union Center	Union Center Village Hall
Robin Laubscher – Clerk	339 High Street
(608) 462-8810	Union Center, WI 53962
Town of Lindina	Lindina Town Hall
Sharie Miles – Clerk	N3485 Hwy G
(608) 8474861	Mauston, WI 53948
Town of Summit	Summit Town Hall
Tammy Miller – Clerk	N1025 Hwy 58
(608) 985-7106	Mauston, WI 53948
Town of Wonewoc	Wonewoc Town Hall
Kathy Retzlaff – Clerk	Hwy 33, 762 Bridge Street
(608) 462-5281	Union Center, WI 53962
T (1 ) ( )	
Town of LaValle	LaValle Town Hall
Jean Judd – Clerk	314 State Road 33/58
(608) 985-7695	LaValle, WI 53941
Town of Woodland	Woodland Town Hall
	Woodland Town Hall S548 Co Road G
Nancy Dieck – Clerk	
(608) 464-3290	Wonewoc, WI 53968
Town of Ironton	Ironton Town Hall
Sharon Verthein – Clerk	E4206 Old K Road
(608) 524-4872	Reedsburg, WI 53959
(000) 324-4072	Necusburg, Wi JSJS
Town of Westford	Westford Town Garage
Ursula Bauer – Clerk	30874 Co Hwy I
(608) 983-2513	Cazenovia, WI 53924
(000) 303 2313	Cazcilovia, vvi 33327

ALL POLLING PLACES WILL OPEN AT 7:00 A.M. AND WILL CLOSE AT 8:00 P.M.

All polling places are accessible to elderly and disabled voters.